Pawshake logo

Pawshake recensioner

Berättelser från våra husdjursägare

starstarstarstarstar
Hembesök
Annie, 18-03-2020
Leané was super friendly and took such good care of my two cats! When I met the cats after a weekend apart it seemed like I hadn't even been away and they seemed really happy. Got pictures of all the visits while she was playing with them using their favourite toy. Leané is very easy to communicate ...
Läs mer om The Best Care For Your Best Friend
starstarstarstarstar
Hembesök
Denitsa, 07-01-2020
Priscila is a very kind and responsible person who has the right approach to cats. She helped me out in various unexpected situations and i hope she could take care for my cat next time im away.
Läs mer om Years Of Volunteer Experience!
starstarstarstarstar
Hembesök
Emma, 03-01-2020
Our cats have found a new friend. Very reliable!
Läs mer om You Can Trust Your Friend In Me
starstarstarstarstar
Husdjur och hus
Liisa, 18-09-2019
Sabina är jättepositiv och pålitlig!
Läs mer om Engagerar Hund Och Katt Människa!
starstarstarstarstar
Hembesök
Lars, 09-09-2019
Väldigt trevlig och ansvarsfull. Vi är jättenöjda.
Läs mer om Hundälskare I Guldheden
starstarstarstarstar
Husdjur och hus
Ludwig, 03-09-2019
Allt gick jätte bra
Läs mer om Roligaste Vård För Din Hund!
starstarstarstarstar
Hundrastning
Erica, 28-08-2019
Pålitlig, professionell och fantastisk med vår hund som har särskilda behov. Reliable, professional and fantastic with our dog with special needs.
Läs mer om Happy Pets - Safe And Reliable
starstarstarstarstar
Hembesök
Robert, 28-08-2019
Can't recommend Iman enough. She took care of both my cat and my apartment very well. I will certainly book her again when Genghis needs a caretaker :)
Läs mer om Jag är Här För Ditt Djur!
starstarstarstarstar
Hembesök
Melodie, 21-08-2019
Michelle was great and she took care of our cat with a lot of attention and sent us daily photos! Thank you so much :)
Läs mer om Extra Care For Pets In Stockholm
starstarstarstarstar
Hundrastning
Jeanette, 29-07-2019
Fantastisk person som tog hand om mina kissar. Katterna har haft de jätte bra 🤗
Läs mer om Jag Ger Ditt Djur Trygghet!
starstarstarstarstar
Hembesök
Hanna, 28-07-2019
Alicia är en väldigt trevlig och hänsynsfull person som har bra hand med djur och som vi gärna anlitar igen! Bara positiva saker att säga om henne!
Läs mer om Omtänksam Person Som älskar Djur
starstarstarstarstar
Hembesök
Josephine, 22-07-2019
Séverine var mycket ordentlig och tog väl hand om vår katt, helt enligt våra önskemål.
Läs mer om Hundälskare Och Kattälskare
starstarstarstarstar
Hembesök
Elisabeth, 21-07-2019
Jennifer was very flexible with the timing of both dropping off and picking up my cat. My cat must have had a great time as she was hesitant in leaving, so thank you Jennifer!
Läs mer om Djurvakt
starstarstarstarstar
Hunddagis
Riku, 11-06-2019
This was my first experience using pawshake. Anna seemed to be really kind and helpful and our golden retriever didn't want to leave in the ens of the day. Strong recommendation!
Läs mer om Kärleksfull Hundvakt I Sjöstan
starstarstarstarstar
Hembesök
Melissa, 02-04-2019
Emilie is a very good sitter. I left written instructions which were followed exactly. It was so nice getting daily photos of my two cats when I was away. They were so relaxed when I came back, it was like I never left! Definitely would recommend Emilie to anyone looking for a cat sitter in Uppsala.
Läs mer om I'm Here For The Puppy Love!
starstarstarstarstar
Hembesök
Riham, 25-02-2019
I am so glad we got Patricia to look after our pet. She is incredibly nice and so easy to communicate with. During our trip, Patricia sent us pictures of our cat every day which really made us happy and our cat seemed to be comfortable with her. I highly recommend Patricia for taking care of you ...
Läs mer om It's Play Time! ^_^
starstarstarstarstar
Hembesök
Emma, 27-01-2019
Mysig och hemtrevlig lägenhet där Göran trivdes super. Professionell och vänlig tjej med hjärtat på rätt plats. Smidig överlämning och Jessika var väldigt anpassningsbar. Jag kommer definitivt att använda mig av hennes tjänster i framtiden när jag behöver hjälp!
Läs mer om Djurälskare Med Mycket Tid
starstarstarstarstar
Dygnpassning
John Martin, 10-06-2018
Ystävällinen ja SUOSITTELEN kovasti!Olen ja meidän Chanel(koira) erittäin tyytyväisiä
Läs mer om Ditt Djurs Bff
  1. Hem
  2. »
  3. Pawshake recensioner