Pawshake logo
Patricia

Animal Fanatic

Östermalm
5 gillad
1 återkommande gäst
Senast bokad 8 dagar sen
Senast kontaktad 2 dagar sen
7 h sen
Senast aktiv
<71h
Responstid
100%
Svarsstatestik
Dygnpassning
24 timmar i djurvaktens hem
100 SEK för varje ytterligare husdjur
400 SEK
/natt
Alla tjänster och priser

Om Patricia

I am a KTH student. I have good energy with animals. Everytime I am outdoors I encounter animals and they come to greet me, from dragonflies to deers. I have profound respect for living things and I like to take care of their space. I like to feed them, spend time with them, search about their behavior, personality, characteristics, habitat and how to get along with them. I am an anthropolinguistic and civil engineer. I have worked in research and interactions of humans and animals' communication. I like to spend time outdoors regardless of the weather and I am all terrain. I have had dogs, rabbits, turtle, birds and cats. I appreciate people who spend time and money to take care of living things.I live in a village in the first floor with a lot of grass and outdoors sourrundings, parks and lakes. I love to walk at least 2 to 4 hours a day.

I am flexible especially when your work schedule is subject to change, I am flexible and can step in on short notice. Calm & resourceful since any pet parent knows that with animals things do not always go according to plan.

Customer service

House sitting-Overnight or travel-water plants and take in mail-customer service

  • Schedule and attend to clients pets in their private residence, marketing, networking, establish new clients, customer service.
  • Pet sitter and daily dog ​​walker; teamwork; general office duties; scheduling; customer service.
  • Provide professional customer service to clients by sending regular updates concerning their pets.
  • Provided excellent customer service skills and the ability to emphasize with pet owners.
  • Clients Homes

    • Entered clients homes and cared for pets including walking, feeding, providing water, and checking mail.
    • Go to clients homes to walk, feed, and take care of a variety of pets
    • Go into clients homes and provide love and care for their animals while they are away.
    • Visited clients homes on a daily basis and as needed to walk and care for dogs.
    • Meet with prospective clients; provide quality care for various pets in clients homes.
    • Have experience in overnight boarding & overnight sitting in Clients homes.
    • Provide pet care at clients homes while clients are away.
    • Pet sat in clients homes.
    • Care for pets in clients homes Walk feed and clean pets of all types.
    • House and pet sitting service In my home and the clients homes.
    • Animal Care

      • Carried out pet owners every direction to ensure uninterrupted animal care and confidence for repeat business.
      • Provide in-home companion animal care to medically-fragile and geriatric animals.
      • Provided walking and sitting services for cats and dogs as at-home.
      • General animal care, including, feeding and medical assistance as needed as well as general farm daily activities.
      • Provide daily and evening animal care: dog walks, cleaning, feedings, and health and wellness checks.
      • Provided a wide range of animal care services for dogs, cats, reptiles, and small mammals.
      • Accommodate client's schedule along in order to provide animal care services and / or house sitting duties.
      • Provided in home daytime, evening and overnight pet and farm animal care.
      • Provided full service animal care - walking, feeding, and overnight care.
      • Provided personal animal care services for families that went out of town.
      • Performed animal care on a day to day basis.
      • Litter Boxes

        • Keep areas of living clean including bird cages, small animal cages, litter boxes, etc.
        • Provide meals, exercise, playtime, fat visits, and cleaning litter boxes and kennels.
        • Provided food and water, cleaned litter boxes and cages, and walked dogs.
        • Feed and exercise animals, administer medication, walk dogs and empty litter boxes.
        • Cleaned litter boxes and ensured clean, safe and healthy environments for pets.
        • Cleaned litter boxes, filled water bowls and even gave out medications.
        • Change litter boxes, Feed both dogs and cats when needed.
        • Clean litter boxes and use bags to dispose of dog waste.
        • Clean food / water area as well as litter boxes and yards.
        • Clean litter boxes and clean up any other pet messes.
        • Cleaned and disinfected litter boxes, equipment and work areas.
        • Cleaned litter boxes and played with the cats.
        • Clean litter boxes and refill them properly.
        • Clean litter boxes and rabbit hutches.
        • Fed cats and cleaned litter boxes.
        • Walk dogs, groom dogs and cats, clean litter boxes, clean up after cats and dogs.
        • Clean crates, cages, litter boxes, etc.
        • Scoop cats' litter boxes.
        • Medication Administration

          • Walk pets, feed pets, medication administration, client communication, cleaning up after pets.
          • Care given includes feeding and toileting, medication administration, as well as basic grooming.
          • Provided in home client visits including feeding, walking, medication administration and overnight stays.
          • Gained proficiency in animal handling, training, medication administration, and behavior management.
          • Water Plants

            • Collect mail, water plants, adjust lights, and run errands as needed when clients travel away from home.
            • Maintain safety and security of home, collect mail, water plants and provide all services as required.
            • Give medications, water plants, communicate with clients as needed while out of town.
            • Patricia's tjänster

              I djurvaktens hem

              Dygnpassning
              Din hund övernattar hos en hundvakt
              100 SEK för varje ytterligare husdjur
              400 SEK
              /natt
              Hunddagis
              Hunddagis med erfaren dagmatte
              100 SEK för varje ytterligare husdjur
              300 SEK
              /dag

              I ditt hem

              Hundrastning
              Hitta en erfaren hundrastare som kan aktivera din hund när du själv inte har tid
              50 SEK för varje ytterligare husdjur
              200 SEK
              /promenad
              Ett hembesök per dag
              Boka en djurvakt som kan komma förbi ditt hem och mata och leka med ditt husdjur.
              200 SEK
              /dag
              Två hembesök per dag
              Två drop-in besök åt ditt husdjur
              300 SEK
              /dag
              Husdjur och hus
              En husvakt bor i ditt hem, och ser efter ditt hem och ditt/dina husdjur
              600 SEK
              /natt

              Avbokningsregler: Flexibel

              Hel återbetalning vid avbokning mer än 24 timmar före bokningen, 50% återbetalning efteråt. Ingen återbetalning sker om bokningen avbryts på eller efter startdatumet.

              Recensioner

              starstarstarstarstar
              Kommunikation
              starstarstarstarstar
              Skötsam
              starstarstarstarstar
              Profil precision
              starstarstarstarstar
              Behandling av djur
              starstarstarstarstar
              Värde
              starstarstarstarstar
              Hunddagis
              Gabrielle, 2022-09-23

              Highly recommend Patricia as a dog sitter.

              She took care of my intelligent and energetic border collie called Spot, and was able to work with his commands and needs to create a fantastic bond with him. Spot loved her so much that he did not want to leave when it was time to pick him up.

              Patricia happily took Spot's special requirements into account when she cared for him without any problems at all. When he came home to it was clear he had a great day, had a lot of interaction and stimulation and was the happiest and most satisfied I have ever seen him after coming home from a sitter.

              Patricia also sent regular updates and even took a lot of fantastic pictures of Spot.

              starstarstarstarstar
              Hunddagis
              Sara, 2022-09-21

              Tage hade a wonderful time with Patricia! And I got updates and pictures during the day, i could definitely tell they had become good friends when i picked him up ☺️ I would recommend and book her again for sure

              1
              2
              3
              4
              next page

              Tillgänglighet

              Om Patricia's hem

              Accepterade husdjur

              Hundstorlekar
              0-80 kg
              Hundåldrar
              1-20 år
              Hundets kön
              hona & hane
              Katter
              alla sorter
              Illrar
              alla sorter
              Små djur
              gnagare, kaniner, ...

              Patricia's hem

              En lägenhet
              Ett medium stort utomhusområde
              Har inga barn

              Promenadområde

              Nära till hundområde utan koppeltvång
              Urban & Stadspark

              Expertis

              Specifika kunskaper

              Jag pratar Engelska & Franska & Spanska & Svenska
              <1 år av erfarenhet

              Kan administrera

              Oral medicinering

              Status

              Facebook
              Verifierad
              SMS
              Verifierad
              Email
              Verifierad
              Patricia

              Patricia

              Animal Fanatic

              Östermalm
              Dygnpassning
              24 timmar i djurvaktens hem
              100 SEK för varje ytterligare husdjur
              400 SEK
              /natt
              Alla tjänster och priser
              Kontakt Patricia

              Avbokningsregler: Flexibel

              Hel återbetalning vid avbokning mer än 24 timmar före bokningen, 50% återbetalning efteråt. Ingen återbetalning sker om bokningen avbryts på eller efter startdatumet.

              Boka via Pawshake för att njuta avThe Pawshake Guarantee,online stöd, ingen bokningsändringsavgift, bokningsgaranti, säkra kontantlösa betalningar, fotouppdateringar med mera!

              Kontakt Patricia